Member Roster

Update & Location of Current Members (April 9, 2024)

Note: This public publication attests to members’ up-to-date payment of Association dues and fulfillment of all member responsibilities.

WELCOME!

Click here to APPLY FOR MEMBERSHIP.

Download the MEMBER ROSTER in PDF format, which includes a complete list of members and their contact information.

P = Professional memberA = Associate memberS = Student member

EC = Economics; LCP = Life Care Planning; RC = Rehabilitation Counseling; VA = Vocational Analysis; VE = Vocational-Economic Analysis

ArizonaPLisa Clapp, CEA ’00Phoenixlclapp@vocmedecon.comLCP, RC, VA, VE
PJ. Matthew Sims, FVE ’09, RFE ’09Flagstaffsims@simsandwhite.comEC, VA, VE
 PDavid Orlowski, CRE ’91, CEA ’95Scottsdaledworlowski@aol.comLCP, RC, VA, VE
CaliforniaPAlejandro CalderonEl Centrocanizalezassoc@sbcglobal.netRCP, VE
 PRoger Thrush, CRE ’93La Mesarthrush@rogerthrush.orgRC, VA
PNicholas BuzasLos Angelesnbuzas@jsheld.comEC
 AMark FalkenhagenLos Angelesmfalkenhagen@jsheld.com 
 PSusan Green, FVE ’03Los Angelessue@sgreenassociates.comVA
PDawn Kovner, CEA ’23Los Angelesdkovner@crai.comEC
PEric BarnesOaklandebarnes@jsheld.comEC, VE
 PNora Ostrofe, CEA ’05Oaklandnostrofe@jsheld.comEC
PErik VolkOaklandevolk@jsheld.comEC
 PKevin Marshall, RFE ’06Ontarioprofessor.marshall@gmail.comEC
PDarryl ZenglerPasadenazengler@zengler.comEC
PNicholas Briscoe, CEA ’12RosevilleNick@BriscoeEconomics.comEC
 PStephanie Rizzardi, CEA ’97San Marinosrizzardi@rizzardieconomics.comEC
 PBarry Ben-ZionSanta Rosabarry@bbenzion.comEC
 PEugene Van de BittnerWalnut Creekg@mirfak.comLCP, VA
 PEnrique VegaWoodland Hillsenriquev@vocecon.comEC, VA, VE
CANADAPSaqib Durrani, RFE ’11Oakville, Ontariosaqib@durranieconomics.comEC
 PJoel Kumove, FVE ’07Toronto, Ontariojkumove@hotmail.comVA, VE
ConnecticutPJeffrey Joy, CEA ’16Cheshirejeffrey.joy@vocationaldynamics.comVE
 PRaymond Cestar, FVE ’23Hamdenraymondcestar5@gmail.comVE
FloridaPSteve Bast, EA ’22Fort Lauderdalebast@datapeoplethings.comLCP, RC, VA, VE
 PSteven CollardValricosteve.collard@verizon.netVA, VE
 SAlli LessneWinter Parkallisonlessne@gmail.com 
HawaiiPRobert MaleKamuelabobmale@hawaii.rr.comEC, VE
IllinoisPJames Radke, CEA ’10Northbrookjradke-act@comcast.netRC, VA, VE
IowaPKent JayneNorth Libertykentjayne@sprynet.comEC, LCP, VA, VE
KansasPMichelle SpreckerOlathemsprecker@sbcglobal.netVA
 PTerry CordrayOverland Parkterrylcordray@gmail.comVA
PAlicia HilesPrairie Villagehilesconsulting@gmail.comEC, VA, VE
LouisianaPLouis Lipinski, FVE ’22Baton Rougelouielipinski@gmail.comLCP, RC, VA, VE
PBurt Ashman, FVE ’13Lafayetteburt@outlook.comLCP, RC, VA
PDenis Boudreaux, RFE ’23Lafayettedenis.boudreaux@lusfiber.netEC
MarylandACharlotte OtaborLaurelinfo@otaseconomicconsulting.com
MichiganPRonald Smolarski, CEA ’99Ann Arborron@beaconrehab.comEC, LCP, RC, VA, VE
PCortney RichertRomuluscortneyrichert@specialtree.comRC
MinnesotaPJesse Ogren, FVE ’18Bloomingtonjesse.ogren@wrtwc.comRC, VA
 PBilly Joe McCroskeyBrooklyn Parkbjmvqs@juno.comVA, VE
 PJan LoweMinneapolisjanlowe@rcounselors.comRC, VA, VE
MissouriPJacqueline Crawford-AppersonSpringfieldjcrawford2777@gmail.comRC
 PJoseph HersheweSt. Josephjoseph.hershewe@hersheweandcopc.comEC
NevadaPTerrance DinneenRenotbdinneen72@outlook.comEC, LCP, VA, VE
 PChristina Hughes, EA ’19Renochristina@chughesvs.comRC, VA
New JerseyPBrian Daly, FVE ’20Clintonbrian@premiervocationalexperts.comLCP, RC, VA 
PChristopher Skerritt, FVE ’23Hackensackchris@kwvrs.comLCP, RC, VA
PDaniel Wolstein, FVE ’20Hackensackdan@kincaidvocational.comLCP, VA
PRobert ParĂ©, FVE ’19Mt. Laurelrpare@consultativerehab.comRC, VA
 PGary Young, CEA ’16West Trentongyoungcrc@gmail.comVE
New YorkPAndrew GluckGardinerandy_gluck@msn.comVA, VE
PMichele ErbacherLockportmerbacher15@gmail.comRC, VA, VE
 PRachel Duchon, FVE ’12Orchard Parkraduchon@dvecny.comVA, VE
North DakotaPJeremy Jackson, CEA ’23Fargojacksoncrllc@gmail.comEC
PNorman JohnsonWildrosenwjcrc3@gmail.com RC, VA, VE
OhioPWilliam BraunigFairfieldbbraunig@aol.comVA
PennsylvaniaPWilliam Houston ReedBeaverdrreed@vewitness.comEC, RC, VA, VE
 PJohn Risser, CRE ’91Elizabethtownjsrridgewood@embarqmail.comVA, VE
 PLeah GreenwoodExtonleah@greenwoodvc.comVA, VE
 PMarc Weinstein, RFE ’02Lafayette Hillmweinstein@teameconomics.comEC
ATeresa HearnPerkasieteresa.hearn2@gmail.com
 PRonald Rosenberg, CEA ’97Philadelphiadoctorronphd@comcast.netVA, VE
PPatricia CostantiniPittsburghpattyc4303@comcast.netLCP, RC, VA
 PJeroen Walstra, CEA ’02Pittsburghjeroenwalstra328@gmail.comEC, VA
 PDavid ZakPittsburghzakrehab@comcast.netLCP, RC, VA
PR. Matthew HanakPittsburghmatt@forensichr.netEC
 PMichael Smychynsky, FVE ’99Wyomissing Hillssmychynsky@comcast.netEC, VE
South CarolinaPPatrick CliffordLandrumcliff36@aol.comEC, LCP, VA, VE
TexasPThomas RoneyDallastroney@thomasroneyllc.comEC
APayam (Paul) BahadorFort Worthpbahador@shippneedham.com
 PAllyn Needham, CEA ’00Fort Worthaneedham@shippneedham.comEC
 PShannon Shipp, CEA ’00Fort Worthsshipp@shippneedham.com EC
 PR. Brad Coffey, FVE ’06San Antoniobrad@re-employ.comRC, VA
 PWilliam DavenportSan Antoniowldavenport@physicianlcp.comEC
PJeffrey Kiel, FVE ’20San Antoniovocexpertkiel@vocsolutions.netLCP, RC, VA, VE
 PGene TrevinoSan Antoniodrtrevino@EconomicEvidence.comEC
STiffany Fischer-BlowersTempletiffany@fjellexpertreports.com
VIRGIN ISLANDSALennox JosephChristianstedljoseph@cpa.com 
WashingtonPNeil Bennett, CEA ’19Bothellneil@osc-voc.comEC, VA, VE
PCloie JohnsonBothellcloie@osc-voc.comEC, LCP, VA, VE
 PJudith Parker, FVE ’13Bothelljudith@osc-voc.comEC, LCP, RC, VA, VE
PMerrill CohenRentonmcohen@scsvoc.comRC, VA
 PJohn BergSeattlejohnberg@vocationalconsultinginc.comVA, VE
 AJeffrey TruthanSpokane Valleyjtruthan@skilltran.com 
 PAmy Williams, FVE ’11Vancouverawilliams@soundvoc.comVA, VE
West VirginiaPGeorge Barrett, FVE ’11Hurricanebarrett@forensiceconomics.orgEC, VA, VE