Join AREA
We Welcome New Members!

Click here for members in states "A-N"

EC = Economics; LCP = Life Care Planning; VA = Vocational Analysis; VE = Vocational-Economic Analysis

Ohio

P

  William Braunig

Fairfield

bbraunig@aol.com

VA

P

  Mark Anderson

Rocky River

mrkand1@sbcglobal.net

VA, VE

P

  Rod Durgin, RFE '09

Toledo

rdurgin@coinedu.com

VE

P

  Anne Savage Veh

Toledo

annesveh@gmail.com

LCP, VA

Pennsylvania

P

  James Rodgers

Bellefonte

jdr@psu.edu

EC

P

  John Risser, CRE '91

Elizabethtown

jsrridgewood@embarqmail.com

VA, VE

P

  Marc Weinstein, RFE '02

Lafayette Hill

mweinstein@teameconomics.com

EC

P

  Ronald Rosenberg, CEA '97

Philadelphia

doctorronphd@comcast.net

VA, VE

P

  Patricia Costantini

Pittsburgh

pattyc4303@comcast.net

LCP, VA

P

  Donal Kirwan

Pittsburgh

forensicHR@verizon.net

EC

P

  Jeroen Walstra, CEA '02

Pittsburgh

jwalstra@cohenwalstra.com

EC

P

  James Kenkel

Pittsburgh

jimkenkel@comcast.net

EC

P

  William Houston Reed

Pittsburgh

wmhoustonreed@aol.com

EC, VE

P

  David Zak

Turtle Creek

zakrehab@comcast.net

LCP, VA

P

  Michael Smychynsky, FVE '99

Wyomissing Hills

smychynsky@comcast.net

EC, VE

Pennsyvania

P

  Leah Greenwood

Exton

drleahgreenwood@ebhr.org

VA, VE

Puerto Rico

P

  Juan Villeta-Trigo

San Juan

villeta.gemsadvise.com

EC, LCP, VE

Rhode Island

P

  Estelle Hutchinson

Providence

erhutchinson@icloud.com

VA, VE

South Carolina

P

  Patrick Clifford

Landrum

cliff36@aol.com

EC, LCP, VA, VE

Texas

P

  Thomas Roney

Dallas

troney@thomasroneyllc.com

EC

P

  J. Herbert Burkman

Dallas

hburkman@burkmaneconomics.com

EC

P

  Shannon Shipp, CEA '00

Fort Worth

sshipp@shippneedham.com

EC

P

  Allyn Needham, CEA '00

Fort Worth

aneedham@shippneedham.com

EC

A

  Payam (Paul) Bahador

Fort Worth

pbahador@shippneedham.com

A

  Joela Sanchez

Houston

joela.sanchez@sbcglobal.net

P

  Irmo Marini, FVE '02

McAllen

irmo.marini@utrgv.edu

LCP, VA

P

  William Davenport

San Antonio

wldavenport@physicianlcp.com

EC

P

  R. Brad Coffey, FVE '06

San Antonio

brad@re-employ.com

VA

P

  Gene Trevino, CEA '98

San Antonio

drtrevino@EconomicEvidence.com

EC

Vermont

P

  Lawrence Copp

Williston

ldc@epreconomics.com

EC

VIRGIN ISLANDS

A

  Lennox Joseph

Christiansted

ljoseph@cpa.com

Washington

P

  Neil Bennett, FVE '14

Bothell

neil@osc-voc.com

VA, VE

P

  Cloie Johnson

Bothell

cloie@osc-voc.com

EC, LCP, VA, VE

P

  Judith Parker, FVE '13

Bothell

judith@osc-voc.com

LCP, VA, VE

P

  John Berg

Seattle

johnberg@vocationalconsultinginc.com

VA, VE

A

  Jeffrey Truthan

Spokane Valley

jtruthan@skilltran.com

P

  Carl Gann

Tacoma

carlgann@gannassociates.com

EC, LCP, VA, VE

P

  Amy Williams, FVE '11

Vancouver

awilliams@scsvoc.com

VA

West Virginia

P

  George Barrett, FVE '11

South Charleston

barrett@forensiceconomics.org

EC, VA, VE

Membership Roster (.pdf) Click here to download the Membership Roster (pdf) which includes a complete list of members, their phone numbers, fax numbers and website addresses.

Click here for members in states "A-N"

EC = Economics; LCP = Life Care Planning; VA = Vocational Analysis; VE = Vocational-Economic Analysis