Join AREA
We Welcome New Members!

Click here for members in states "O-Z"

P = Professional member; A = Associate member; S = Student member

EC = Economics; LCP = Life Care Planning; VA = Vocational Analysis; VE = Vocational-Economic Analysis

Arizona

P

  J. Matthew Sims, FVE '09, RFE '09

Phoenix

sims@simsandwhite.com

EC, VA, VE

P

  Lisa Clapp, CEA '00

Phoenix

lclapp@vocmedecon.com

VA, VE

P

  David Orlowski, CRE '91, CEA '95

Scottsdale

dworlowski@aol.com

LCP, VE

P

  Lawrence Deneen, CEA '00

Tonopah

larrydeneen@cvgroup.org

LCP, VE

California

P

  Nicholas Briscoe, CEA '12

Davis

Nick@BriscoeEconomics.com

EC

P

  Alejandro Calderon

El Centro

canizalezassoc@sbcglobal.net

VA

P

  Nora Ostrofe, CEA '05

Emeryville

nostrofe@hsno.com

EC

P

  Roger Thrush, CRE '93

La Mesa

rthrush@rogerthrush.org

VA

A

  Mark Falkenhagen

Los Angeles

mfalkenhagen@hsno.com

P

  George McLaughlin, CEA '03

Oakland

gmclaughlin@hsno.com

EC

P

  Kevin Marshall, RFE '06

Ontario

professor.marshall@gmail.com

EC

P

  Darryl Zengler, CEA '04

Pasadena

zengler@zengler.com

EC

P

  Stephanie Rizzardi, CEA '97

San Marino

srizzardi@rizzardieconomics.com

EC

P

  Barry Ben-Zion

Santa Rosa

barry@bbenzion.com

EC

P

  Andrea Foster

Thousand Oaks

andreafoster@fosterassessment.com

VA

P

  Eugene Van de Bittner

Walnut Creek

g@mirfak.com

LCP, VA

P

  Erik Volk

Walnut Creek

evolk@cohenvolk.com

EC

P

  Eric Barnes

Walnut Creek

ebarnes@cohenvolk.com

EC, VE

P

  Mark Cohen, CEA '95

Walnut Creek

mcohen@cohenvolk.com

EC

P

  Enrique Vega

Woodland Hills

enriquev@vocecon.com

EC, VA, VE

CANADA

P

  Saqib Durrani, RFE '11

Oakville, Ontario

saqib@durranieconomics.com

EC

P

  Joel Kumove, FVE '07

Toronto, Ontario

jkumove@hotmail.com

VA, VE

Connecticut

P

  Jeffrey Joy, CEA '16

Cheshire

jeffrey.joy@vocationaldynamics.com

VE

P

  Raymond Cestar

Hamden

rcestar@snet.net

VE

Florida

P

  Steve Bast, FVE '17

Fort Lauderdale

bast@datapeoplethings.com

LCP, VA, VE

A

  Roderick Moe

Lake Worth

rod@rodmoecpa.com

P

  William Landsea

Palmetto Bay

wlandsea@aol.com

EC

P

  Steven Collard

Valrico

steve.collard@verizon.net

VA, VE

S

  Alli Lessne

Winter Park

allirehabserv@gmail.com

Hawaii

P

  Robert Male

Kamuela

bobmale@hawaii.rr.com

EC, VE

Idaho

P

  Mary Barros-Bailey, FVE '96

Boise

barrosm2002@gmail.com

LCP, VA, VE

P

  Nancy Collins, FVE '96

Boise

VocConsult@qwestoffice.net

LCP, VA

Illinois

P

  Arthur Eubank Jr.

Chicago

art@eubankeconomics.com

EC

P

  James Radke, CEA '10

Northbrook

j.radke@comcast.net

VA, VE

Iowa

P

  Alfred Walker

Bettendorf

alwalke@aol.com

VA

P

  Kent Jayne

North Liberty

kentjayne@sprynet.com

EC, LCP, VA, VE

Kansas

P

  Michelle Sprecker

Olathe

msprecker@sbcglobal.net

VA

S

  Jason Purinton

Overland Park

jason@rehabilitationexpertise.com

P

  Terry Cordray

Overland Park

terrylcordray@gmail.com

VA

Louisiana

P

  Burt Ashman, FVE '13

Lafayette

burt@mcnabbrehab.com

VA

Maryland

P

  Sonia Paquette

Ashton

soniapaquette@gmail.com

VA, VE

Michigan

P

  Larry Havard

Alto

larryh@havard.com

EC

P

  Ronald Smolarski, CEA '99

Ann Arbor

ron@beaconrehab.com

EC, LCP, VA, VE

Minnesota

P

  Jesse Ogren, FVE '18

Bloomington

jesse.ogren@wrtwc.com

VA

P

  Billy Joe McCroskey

Brooklyn Park

bjmvqs@juno.com

VA, VE

Missouri

A

  Brooke Liggett

Springfield

brooke@ellisonliggett.com

P

  Joseph Hershewe

St. Joseph

joseph.hershewe@hersheweandcopc.com

EC

P

  Jeffrey Magrowski

St. Louis

jmagrows@yahoo.com

EC, LCP, VA, VE

Montana

P

  Norman Johnson

Polson

nwjcrc3@gmail.com

VA, VE

Nevada

P

  Terrance Dinneen, CRE '94, CEA '97

Reno

terry@dinneent.com

EC, LCP, VA, VE

A

  Christina Hughes

Reno

christina@chughesvs.com

New Hampshire

P

  Jack Bopp

Henniker

rsa@tds.net

LCP, VA

New Jersey

P

  Lynn Levine, FVE '98

Cherry Hill

llevine@careerandlifeoptions.com

VE

P

  Robert Pare

Cinnaminson

rpare@consultativerehab.com

VA

A

  Brian Daly

Lodi

bdalyoas@gmail.com

P

  Gary Young, CEA '16

West Trenton

gyoungcrc@gmail.com

VE

New York

P

  Andrew Gluck

Gardiner

andy_gluck@msn.com

VA, VE

P

  Rachel Duchon, FVE '12

Hamburg

rachelduchon@hotmail.com

VA, VE

P

  Michele Erbacher

Lockport

merbacher15@gmail.com

VA, VE

Membership Roster (.pdf) Click here to download the Membership Roster (pdf) which includes a complete list of members, their phone numbers, fax numbers and website addresses.

Click here for members in states "O-Z"

P = Professional member; A = Associate member; S = Student member

EC = Economics; LCP = Life Care Planning; VA = Vocational Analysis; VE = Vocational-Economic Analysis