Board of Directors

Neil Bennett, M.Ed., CRC, CDMS, FVE ’14 – President
OSC Vocational Systems Inc.
Office 425.949.4413; Fax 425.486.8701; Email neil@osc-voc.com

Judith P. Parker, M.Ed., CDMS, ABVE-D, CLCP, FVE ’13 – Past President
OSC Vocational Systems Inc.
Office 425.949.4408; Fax 206.309.0861; Email judith@osc-voc.com

Nora C. Ostrofe, MBA, CEA ’05, CVA – President-Elect
Hagen Streiff Newton Oshiro (HSNO)
Office 510.740.0376; Cell 510.388.4415; Fax 510.740.0190; Email nostrofe@hsno.com

George McLaughlin, MBA, CEA ’03, CVA – Vice-President, Internal
(responsible for Ethics and Conference)

Hagen Streiff Newton Oshiro (HSNO)
O
ffice 510.740.0384; Cell 510.219.2916; Fax 510.740.0190; Email gmclaughlin@hsno.com

Steve Bast, MHS, CVE, CDMS, CCM – Vice-President, External
(responsible for Newsletter and Membership)

Westwind Consulting, Inc.
Office 954.984.8833; Fax 954.970.8733; Email bast@datapeoplethings.com

Mark D. Cohen, MS, CEA ’95 – At-Large Board Member
Cohen | Volk Economic Consulting Group
Office 925.299.1200; Cell 925.788.2295; Fax 925.482.0824; Email mcohen@cohenvolk.com

Jeffrey D. Joy, Ph.D., MBA, CEA ’16, CRC – At-Large Board Member
Vocational Dynamics LLC
Office 203.439.7920; Fax 203.439.7930; Email jeffrey.joy@vocationaldynamics.com

Margy Ashby – Secretary/Treasurer (non-voting)
Office 800.317.2732 or 619.440.2650; Cell 619.302.3257; Email area@gasvcs.net