Member Roster

Join AREA
We Welcome New Members!

Click here to download the Membership Roster in PDF format, which includes a complete list of members and their contact information.

P = Professional memberA = Associate memberS = Student member

EC = Economics; LCP = Life Care Planning; VA = Vocational Analysis; VE = Vocational-Economic Analysis

Arizona P J. Matthew Sims, FVE ’09, RFE ’09 Phoenix sims@simsandwhite.com EC, VA, VE
  P Lisa Clapp, CEA ’00 Phoenix lclapp@vocmedecon.com VA, VE
  P David Orlowski, CRE ’91, CEA ’95 Scottsdale dworlowski@aol.com LCP, VE
  P Lawrence Deneen, CEA ’00 Tonopah larry@larrydeneen.com LCP, VE
California P Nicholas Briscoe, CEA ’12 Davis Nick@BriscoeEconomics.com EC
  P Alejandro Calderon El Centro canizalezassoc@sbcglobal.net VA
  P Roger Thrush, CRE ’93 La Mesa rthrush@rogerthrush.org VA
  A Mark Falkenhagen Los Angeles mfalkenhagen@hsno.com  
  P Susan Green, FVE ’03 Los Angeles sue@sgreenassociates.com VA
  P Nora Ostrofe, CEA ’05 Oakland nostrofe@hsno.com EC
  P George McLaughlin, CEA ’03 Oakland gmclaughlin@hsno.com EC
  P Kevin Marshall, RFE ’06 Ontario professor.marshall@gmail.com EC
  P Darryl Zengler, CEA ’04 Pasadena zengler@zengler.com EC
  P Stephanie Rizzardi, CEA ’97 San Marino srizzardi@rizzardieconomics.com EC
  P Barry Ben-Zion Santa Rosa barry@bbenzion.com EC
  P Andrea Foster Thousand Oaks andreafoster@fosterassessment.com VA
  P Eric Barnes Walnut Creek ebarnes@cohenvolk.com EC, VE
  P Eugene Van de Bittner Walnut Creek g@mirfak.com LCP, VA
  P Mark Cohen, CEA ’95 Walnut Creek mcohen@cohenvolk.com EC
  P Erik Volk Walnut Creek evolk@cohenvolk.com EC
  P Enrique Vega Woodland Hills enriquev@vocecon.com EC, VA, VE
CANADA A Jodi Webster Kelowna, British Columbia jodi@keyrehabservices.ca  
  P Saqib Durrani, RFE ’11 Oakville, Ontario saqib@durranieconomics.com EC
  P Joel Kumove, FVE ’07 Toronto, Ontario jkumove@hotmail.com VA, VE
Connecticut P Jeffrey Joy, CEA ’16 Cheshire jeffrey.joy@vocationaldynamics.com VE
  P Raymond Cestar Hamden rcestar@snet.net VE
Florida P Steve Bast, FVE ’17 Fort Lauderdale bast@datapeoplethings.com LCP, VA, VE
  A Roderick Moe Lake Worth rod@rodmoecpa.com  
  P William Landsea Palmetto Bay wlandsea@aol.com EC
  P Steven Collard Valrico steve.collard@verizon.net VA, VE
  S Alli Lessne Winter Park allirehabserv@gmail.com  
Hawaii P Robert Male Kamuela bob@robertmale.com EC, VE
Idaho P Nancy Collins, FVE ’96 Boise VocConsult@qwestoffice.net LCP, VA
  P Mary Barros-Bailey, FVE ’96 Boise barrosm2002@gmail.com LCP, VA, VE
Illinois P Arthur Eubank Jr. Chicago art@eubankeconomics.com EC
  P James Radke, CEA ’10 Northbrook j.radke@comcast.net VA, VE
Iowa P Alfred Walker Bettendorf alwalke@aol.com VA
  P Kent Jayne North Liberty kentjayne@sprynet.com EC, LCP, VA, VE
Kansas P Michelle Sprecker Olathe msprecker@sbcglobal.net VA
  P Terry Cordray Overland Park terrylcordray@gmail.com VA
Louisiana P Burt Ashman, FVE ’13 Lafayette burt@mcnabbrehab.com VA, LCP
Maryland P Sonia Paquette Ashton soniapaquette@gmail.com VA, VE
Michigan P Ronald Smolarski, CEA ’99 Ann Arbor ron@beaconrehab.com EC, LCP, VA, VE
           
Minnesota P Jesse Ogren, FVE ’18 Bloomington jesse.ogren@wrtwc.com VA
  P Billy Joe McCroskey Brooklyn Park bjmvqs@juno.com VA, VE
  P Jan Lowe Minneapolis janlowe@rcounselors.com VA, VE
Missouri S Jason Purinton Kansas City jason.rehabexpert@gmail.com  
  A Brooke Liggett Springfield brooke@ellisonliggett.com  
  P Jacqueline Crawford-Apperson Springfield j.apperson@att.net RC
  P Joseph Hershewe St. Joseph joseph.hershewe@hersheweandcopc.com EC
  P Jeffrey Magrowski St. Louis jmagrows@yahoo.com EC, LCP, VA, VE
Montana P Norman Johnson Polson nwjcrc3@gmail.com VA, VE
Nevada P Terrance Dinneen, CRE ’94, CEA ’97 Reno terry@dinneent.com EC, LCP, VA, VE
  P Christina Hughes, EA ’19 Reno christina@chughesvs.com VA
New Jersey P Lynn Levine, FVE ’98 Cherry Hill llevine@careerandlifeoptions.com VE
  P Robert Pare, FVE ’19 Cinnaminson rpare@consultativerehab.com VA
  A Brian Daly Clinton b.dalypve@gmail.com  
  P Gary Young, CEA ’16 West Trenton gyoungcrc@gmail.com VE
New York P Andrew Gluck Gardiner andy_gluck@msn.com VA, VE
  P Rachel Duchon, FVE ’12 Hamburg rachelduchon@hotmail.com VA, VE
  P Michele Erbacher Lockport merbacher15@gmail.com VA, VE
Ohio P William Braunig Fairfield bbraunig@aol.com VA
           
Pennsylvania P James Rodgers Bellefonte jdr@psu.edu EC
  P John Risser, CRE ’91 Elizabethtown jsrridgewood@embarqmail.com VA, VE
  P Leah Greenwood Exton drleahgreenwood@ebhr.org VA, VE
  P Marc Weinstein, RFE ’02 Lafayette Hill mweinstein@teameconomics.com EC
  P Ronald Rosenberg, CEA ’97 Philadelphia doctorronphd@comcast.net VA, VE
  P Jeroen Walstra, CEA ’02 Pittsburgh jeroenwalstra328@gmail.com EC, VA
  P William Houston Reed Pittsburgh wmhoustonreed@aol.com EC, VE
  P Donal Kirwan Pittsburgh forensicHR@verizon.net EC
  P Patricia Costantini Pittsburgh pattyc4303@comcast.net LCP, VA
  P David Zak Pittsburgh zakrehab@comcast.net LCP, VA
  P James Kenkel Pittsburgh jimkenkel@comcast.net EC
  P Michael Smychynsky, FVE ’99 Wyomissing Hills smychynsky@comcast.net EC, VE
Puerto Rico P Juan Villeta-Trigo San Juan villeta.gemsadvise.com EC, LCP, VE
Rhode Island P Estelle Hutchinson Providence erhutchinson@icloud.com VA, VE
South Carolina P Patrick Clifford Landrum cliff36@aol.com EC, LCP, VA, VE
Texas P J. Herbert Burkman Dallas hburkman@burkmaneconomics.com EC
  P Thomas Roney Dallas troney@thomasroneyllc.com EC
  P Shannon Shipp, CEA ’00 Fort Worth sshipp@shippneedham.com EC
  P Allyn Needham, CEA ’00 Fort Worth aneedham@shippneedham.com EC
  A Payam (Paul) Bahador Fort Worth pbahador@shippneedham.com  
  A Joela Sanchez Houston joela.sanchez@sbcglobal.net  
  P Jeffrey Kiel San Antonio vocexpertkiel@vocsolutions.net LCP, RC, VA, VE
  P William Davenport San Antonio wldavenport@physicianlcp.com EC
  P R. Brad Coffey, FVE ’06 San Antonio brad@re-employ.com VA
  P Gene Trevino, CEA ’98 San Antonio drtrevino@EconomicEvidence.com EC
Vermont P Lawrence Copp Williston ldc@epreconomics.com EC
VIRGIN ISLANDS A Lennox Joseph Christiansted ljoseph@cpa.com  
Washington P Neil Bennett, CEA ’19 Bothell neil@osc-voc.com VA, VE
  P Judith Parker, FVE ’13 Bothell judith@osc-voc.com LCP, VA, VE
  P Cloie Johnson Bothell cloie@osc-voc.com EC, LCP, VA, VE
  P John Berg Seattle johnberg@vocationalconsultinginc.com VA, VE
  A Jeffrey Truthan Spokane Valley jtruthan@skilltran.com  
  P Carl Gann Tacoma carlgann@gannassociates.com EC, LCP, VA, VE
  P Amy Williams, FVE ’11 Vancouver awilliams@soundvoc.com VA, VE
West Virginia P George Barrett, FVE ’11 Hurricane barrett@forensiceconomics.org EC, VA, VE