Member Roster

We Welcome New Members! Join AREA!

Download the Membership Roster in PDF format, which includes a complete list of members and their contact information.

P = Professional memberA = Associate memberS = Student member

EC = Economics; LCP = Life Care Planning; RC = Rehabilitation Counseling; VA = Vocational Analysis; VE = Vocational-Economic Analysis

ArizonaPJ. Matthew Sims, FVE ’09, RFE ’09Phoenixsims@simsandwhite.comEC, VA, VE
 PLisa Clapp, CEA ’00Phoenixlclapp@vocmedecon.comLCP, RC, VA, VE
 PDavid Orlowski, CRE ’91, CEA ’95Scottsdaledworlowski@aol.comLCP, VE
 PLawrence Deneen, CEA ’00Tonopahlarry@larrydeneen.comLCP, VE
CaliforniaPNicholas Briscoe, CEA ’12DavisNick@BriscoeEconomics.comEC
 PAlejandro CalderonEl Centrocanizalezassoc@sbcglobal.netVA
 PRoger Thrush, CRE ’93La Mesarthrush@rogerthrush.orgVA
 AMark FalkenhagenLos Angelesmfalkenhagen@hsno.com 
 PSusan Green, FVE ’03Los Angelessue@sgreenassociates.comVA
 PNora Ostrofe, CEA ’05Oaklandnostrofe@hsno.comEC
 PGeorge McLaughlin, CEA ’03Oaklandgmclaughlin@hsno.comEC
 PKevin Marshall, RFE ’06Ontarioprofessor.marshall@gmail.comEC
 PDarryl Zengler, CEA ’04Pasadenazengler@zengler.comEC
 PStephanie Rizzardi, CEA ’97San Marinosrizzardi@rizzardieconomics.comEC
 PBarry Ben-ZionSanta Rosabarry@bbenzion.comEC
 PAndrea FosterThousand Oaksandreafoster@fosterassessment.comVA
 PEric BarnesWalnut Creekebarnes@cohenvolk.comEC, VE
 PEugene Van de BittnerWalnut Creekg@mirfak.comLCP, VA
 PMark Cohen, CEA ’95Walnut Creekmcohen@cohenvolk.comEC
 PErik VolkWalnut Creekevolk@cohenvolk.comEC
 PEnrique VegaWoodland Hillsenriquev@vocecon.comEC, VA, VE
CANADAAJodi WebsterKelowna, British Columbiajodi@keyrehabservices.ca 
 PSaqib Durrani, RFE ’11Oakville, Ontariosaqib@durranieconomics.comEC
 PJoel Kumove, FVE ’07Toronto, Ontariojkumove@hotmail.comVA, VE
ConnecticutPJeffrey Joy, CEA ’16Cheshirejeffrey.joy@vocationaldynamics.comVE
 PRaymond CestarHamdenrcestar@snet.netVE
FloridaPSteve Bast, FVE ’17Fort Lauderdalebast@datapeoplethings.comLCP, VA, VE
 ARoderick MoeLake Worthrod@rodmoecpa.com 
 PWilliam LandseaPalmetto Baywlandsea@aol.comEC
 PSteven CollardValricosteve.collard@verizon.netVA, VE
 SAlli LessneWinter Parkallirehabserv@gmail.com 
HawaiiPRobert MaleKamuelabob@robertmale.comEC, VE
IdahoPNancy Collins, FVE ’96BoiseVocConsult@qwestoffice.netLCP, VA
 PMary Barros-Bailey, FVE ’96Boisebarrosm2002@gmail.comLCP, VA, VE
SElaina DonohoeBoiseelainadonohoe@gmail.com
IllinoisPArthur Eubank Jr.Chicagoart@eubankeconomics.comEC
 PJames Radke, CEA ’10Northbrookj.radke@comcast.netVA, VE
IowaPKent JayneNorth Libertykentjayne@sprynet.comEC, LCP, VA, VE
KansasPMichelle SpreckerOlathemsprecker@sbcglobal.netVA
 PTerry CordrayOverland Parkterrylcordray@gmail.comVA
LouisianaPBurt Ashman, FVE ’13Lafayetteburt@outlook.comLCP, RC, VA
MarylandPSonia PaquetteAshtonsoniapaquette@gmail.comVA, VE
MichiganPRonald Smolarski, CEA ’99Ann Arborron@beaconrehab.comEC, LCP, VA, VE
MinnesotaPJesse Ogren, FVE ’18Bloomingtonjesse.ogren@wrtwc.comVA
 PBilly Joe McCroskeyBrooklyn Parkbjmvqs@juno.comVA, VE
 PJan LoweMinneapolisjanlowe@rcounselors.comRC, VA, VE
MissouriSJason PurintonKansas Cityjason.rehabexpert@gmail.com 
 ABrooke LiggettSpringfieldbrooke@ellisonliggett.com 
 PJacqueline Crawford-AppersonSpringfieldj.apperson@att.netRC
 PJoseph HersheweSt. Josephjoseph.hershewe@hersheweandcopc.comEC
 PJeffrey MagrowskiSt. Louisjmagrows@yahoo.comEC, LCP, VA, VE
MontanaPNorman JohnsonPolsonnwjcrc3@gmail.comVA, VE
NevadaPTerrance Dinneen, CRE ’94, CEA ’97Renoterry@dinneent.comEC, LCP, VA, VE
 PChristina Hughes, EA ’19Renochristina@chughesvs.comVA
New JerseyPLynn Levine, FVE ’98Cherry Hillllevine@careerandlifeoptions.comVE
 PRobert Pare, FVE ’19Cinnaminsonrpare@consultativerehab.comVA
 ABrian DalyClintonb.dalypve@gmail.com 
 PGary Young, CEA ’16West Trentongyoungcrc@gmail.comVE
New YorkPAndrew GluckGardinerandy_gluck@msn.comVA, VE
 PRachel Duchon, FVE ’12Hamburgrachelduchon@hotmail.comVA, VE
 PMichele ErbacherLockportmerbacher15@gmail.comRC, VA, VE
OhioPWilliam BraunigFairfieldbbraunig@aol.comVA
PennsylvaniaPJames RodgersBellefontejdr@psu.eduEC
 PJohn Risser, CRE ’91Elizabethtownjsrridgewood@embarqmail.comVA, VE
 PLeah GreenwoodExtondrleahgreenwood@ebhr.orgVA, VE
 PMarc Weinstein, RFE ’02Lafayette Hillmweinstein@teameconomics.comEC
 PRonald Rosenberg, CEA ’97Philadelphiadoctorronphd@comcast.netVA, VE
 PJeroen Walstra, CEA ’02Pittsburghjeroenwalstra328@gmail.comEC, VA
 PWilliam Houston ReedBeaverwmhoustonreed@aol.comEC, VE
 PDonal KirwanPittsburghforensicHR@verizon.netEC
 PPatricia CostantiniPittsburghpattyc4303@comcast.netLCP, VA
 PDavid ZakPittsburghzakrehab@comcast.netLCP, VA
 PJames KenkelPittsburghjimkenkel@comcast.netEC
 PMichael Smychynsky, FVE ’99Wyomissing Hillssmychynsky@comcast.netEC, VE
Puerto RicoPJuan Villeta-TrigoSan Juanvilleta.gemsadvise.comEC, LCP, VE
Rhode IslandPEstelle HutchinsonProvidenceerhutchinson@icloud.comVA, VE
South CarolinaPPatrick CliffordLandrumcliff36@aol.comEC, LCP, VA, VE
TexasPJ. Herbert BurkmanDallashburkman@burkmaneconomics.comEC
 PThomas RoneyDallastroney@thomasroneyllc.comEC
 PShannon Shipp, CEA ’00Fort Worthsshipp@shippneedham.comEC
 PAllyn Needham, CEA ’00Fort Worthaneedham@shippneedham.comEC
 APayam (Paul) BahadorFort Worthpbahador@shippneedham.com 
 AJoela SanchezHoustonjoela.sanchez@sbcglobal.net 
 PJeffrey KielSan Antoniovocexpertkiel@vocsolutions.netLCP, RC, VA, VE
 PWilliam DavenportSan Antoniowldavenport@physicianlcp.comEC
 PR. Brad Coffey, FVE ’06San Antoniobrad@re-employ.comVA
 PGene Trevino, CEA ’98San Antoniodrtrevino@EconomicEvidence.comEC
VermontPLawrence CoppWillistonldc@epreconomics.comEC
VIRGIN ISLANDSALennox JosephChristianstedljoseph@cpa.com 
WashingtonPNeil Bennett, CEA ’19Bothellneil@osc-voc.comVA, VE
 PJudith Parker, FVE ’13Bothelljudith@osc-voc.comLCP, VA, VE
 PCloie JohnsonBothellcloie@osc-voc.comEC, LCP, VA, VE
 PJohn BergSeattlejohnberg@vocationalconsultinginc.comVA, VE
 AJeffrey TruthanSpokane Valleyjtruthan@skilltran.com 
 PCarl GannTacomacarlgann@gannassociates.comEC, LCP, VA, VE
 PAmy Williams, FVE ’11Vancouverawilliams@soundvoc.comVA, VE
West VirginiaPGeorge Barrett, FVE ’11Hurricanebarrett@forensiceconomics.orgEC, VA, VE